Our Team

Our Team

We Provide Big Company Service with Small Company Focus

We strive to treat each and every one of our customers with the attention that they deserve. We guarantee a professional, pleasant experience from the moment equipment leaves our facility to customer service afterwards. A member of our team is always just a phone call away to ensure your happiness and that your needs are met in a timely manner. We recognize that our customer is not only dependent upon us, but we are also dependent upon our customer.

ERS has gathered a team of mechanics and support staff with numerous years of heavy aerial equipment experience and certifications from major manufacturers. We continue to provide our mechanics and staff with ongoing training, such as JLG Ultra Boom and Telehandler classes twice a year, and work closely with the manufacturers to ensure that the equipment is properly repaired and maintained.


Please call us at (256) 858-9785 and choose the department you need. 
If you want to reach someone directly, then choose option 4, enter the extension, and press #. 
You may also send an email to the person you wish to contact. 


Rentals (option 1)

Heath Boone, Vice President of Sales (ext. 11)
heath@erslift.com

Dave Drummond, Rental Manager (ext. 22)
dave@erslift.com

Marla Jones, Rental & Administrative Coordinator (ext. 33)
marla@erslift.com

Service (option 2)

Curtis Jones, Vice President of Service (ext. 44)
curtis@erslift.com

Justin Landers, Shop Foreman (ext. 55)
justin@erslift.com

Accounting (option 3)

Michael McCurry, President (ext. 66)
michael@erslift.com

Angie Nichols, Office Support (ext. 77)
office@erslift.com